English
EUR

Foot spray

Revitalizes tired feet with antiseptic tea tree oil.
Size
59ml I spray 250x
118ml I spray 600x with patented spray head
472ml + 12ml Pocket Spray
944ml + 12ml Pocket Spray
Size 59ml I spray 250x
€14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
In stock - ships in 2 to 3 business days
Free shipping from €49.00
Secure payment
Delivery time (1 to 3 working days)

Sicher bezahlen mit

Quick view
Foot spray
Foot spray
Foot spray
Foot spray
Foot spray
Foot spray
Foot spray
Foot spray
Foot spray
Foot spray
Foot spray
Foot spray
Quick view
Size
59ml I spray 250x
118ml I spray 600x with patented spray head
472ml + 12ml Pocket Spray
944ml + 12ml Pocket Spray
Size 59ml I spray 250x
€14,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

For tired, stressed and strained feet.

Enlivens tired feet.

Antiseptic & antifungal effect.

Instant refreshment.

For long activities while standing or sitting.

For tired, stressed and strained feet.

Enlivens tired feet.

Antiseptic & antifungal effect.

Instant refreshment.

For long activities while standing or sitting.

Everything you need to know about the Foot spray :
Description

KOOL'N FIT® Foot Spray is specially formulated to refresh and revitalize overstrained and tired feet. It offers natural, safe and effective relief both during sporting activities and in everyday life. With a unique blend of plant extracts and other proven ingredients, it leaves no discoloration and can be sprayed directly onto the feet or even into socks and nylon stockings. One of the main ingredients, tea tree oil, has antiseptic and antibacterial effects and serves as a natural antifungal.

application areas

The KOOL'N FIT foot spray is your ideal companion to revitalize tired and stressed feet. It is particularly recommended after long running sessions, intensive foot sports or simply as part of your regular foot care. For maximum effect, it is recommended to spray not just the foot, but the entire leg over a large area. Stressed feet particularly benefit from its refreshing and invigorating effect, be it after sporting activities or the rigors of everyday life.

Application instructions

The spray can be used several times a day and at night as needed. It does not leave any discoloration and is therefore particularly practical to use: you can spray it directly on the foot or even in socks and nylon stockings without having to worry about stains. Simplicity and efficiency are the focus of this product.

safety instructions

The spray is intended for external use only. Please avoid use on open wounds, damaged skin and mucous membranes and ensure that it does not come into contact with the eyes. It is not intended for use by children under 4 years of age and should always be kept out of their reach. People with known allergies should consult a doctor before use.

ingredients

The main ingredients in our sprays are 0.20% camphor and 1.25% menthol. Additionally, and without revealing the secret of our KOOL 'N FIT recipe, the spray contains a variety of herbal ingredients and the following other ingredients: denatured alcohol, water, polysorbate 20, pine needle oil, limonene, bergamot fruit oil, lemon peel oil, juniper fruit oil, nutmeg oil, eucalyptus leaf oil, lavender oil , peppermint oil, rosemary leaf oil, thyme oil, linalool, citral, geraniol, isoeugenol and eugenol.




About us 👋

Why KOOL'N FIT?

The KOOL'N FIT® sprays, manufactured according to current scientific findings, have a cooling and refreshing effect. All sprays are enriched with essential oils and provide immediate vitalization for fatigue and overwork. In addition to their effective functionality, the sprays are 100% stain-free, making them particularly popular with athletes when choosing a performance spray.

In order to use KOOL'N FIT effectively, the spray is sprayed over a large area onto the required skin areas or stressed body regions. The liquid is quickly absorbed and does not require rubbing. The optimized spray caps also enable spraying from different angles. The foot and vital spray has a particularly relaxing effect before going to bed: simply apply the spray to your legs to specifically promote blood circulation in the thighs and calves. This ensures intensive relaxation and stimulates the healing process of stressed tissue.

The following professional sports teams recommend KOOL'N FIT:
Dallas Cowboys

Super Bowl winners in 1971 (VI), 1977 (XII), 1992 (XXVII), 1993 (XXVIII) and 1995 (XXX)

Kansas City Chiefs

Super Bowl winners in 1969 (IV), 2019 (LIV) and 2022 (LVII)

New York Giants

Super Bowl winners in 1986 (XXI), 1990 (XXV), 2007 (XLII) and 2011 (XLVI)

Jacksonville Jaguars

Winner AFC South 2017 and 2022

Athletes who stand behind KOOL'N FIT
Hendrik becker

2x German runner-up in bodybuilding, seventh place at the World Bodybuilding Championship.

J

Deutsch
EUR

Fuss Spray

Revitalisiert müde Füße mit antiseptischem Teebaumöl.
Größe
59ml I 250x sprühen
118ml I 600x sprühen mit patentieren Sprühkopf
472ml + 12ml Pocket Spray
944ml + 12ml Pocket Spray
Größe 59ml I 250x sprühen
€14,95
Inklusive Steuern. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.
Auf Lager - Versand in 1 bis 3 Werktagen
ab 49,00 € versandkostenfrei
Sichere Bezahlung
Lieferzeit (1 bis 3 Werktage)

Sicher bezahlen mit

Schnellansicht
Fuss Spray
Fuss Spray
Fuss Spray
Fuss Spray
Fuss Spray
Fuss Spray
Fuss Spray
Fuss Spray
Fuss Spray
Fuss Spray
Fuss Spray
Fuss Spray
Schnellansicht
Größe
59ml I 250x sprühen
118ml I 600x sprühen mit patentieren Sprühkopf
472ml + 12ml Pocket Spray
944ml + 12ml Pocket Spray
Größe 59ml I 250x sprühen
€14,95
Inklusive Steuern. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.
Alle Daten anzeigen

Bei müden, gestressten und strapazierten Füßen.

Macht müde Füße munter.

Antiseptische & antimykotische Wirkung.

Sofortige Erfrischung.

Für lange Tätigkeiten im Stehen oder Sitzen.

Bei müden, gestressten und strapazierten Füßen.

Macht müde Füße munter.

Antiseptische & antimykotische Wirkung.

Sofortige Erfrischung.

Für lange Tätigkeiten im Stehen oder Sitzen.

Alles was du zum Fuss Spray wissen musst:
Beschreibung

KOOL'N FIT® Fuss Spray ist speziell formuliert, um überanstrengte und müde Füße zu erfrischen und zu vitalisieren. Es bietet natürliche, sichere und effektive Linderung sowohl im sportlichen Einsatz als auch im Alltag. Mit einer einzigartigen Mischung aus pflanzlichen Extrakten und weiteren bewährten Zutaten hinterlässt es keine Verfärbungen und kann direkt auf die Füße oder sogar in Socken und Nylonstrümpfe gesprüht werden. Einer der Hauptbestandteile, Teebaumöl, wirkt antiseptisch und antibakteriell und dient als natürliches Antimykotikum.

Anwendungsgebiete

Das KOOL'N FIT Fuss Spray ist Ihr idealer Begleiter, um müde und beanspruchte Füße zu revitalisieren. Es ist besonders empfehlenswert nach ausgedehnten Laufeinheiten, intensivem Fußsport oder einfach als Teil Ihrer regelmäßigen Fußpflege. Für eine maximale Wirkung empfiehlt es sich, nicht nur den Fuß, sondern das gesamte Bein großflächig einzusprühen. Gestresste Füße profitieren besonders von seiner erfrischenden und belebenden Wirkung, sei es nach sportlichen Aktivitäten oder den Strapazen des Alltags.

Anwendungshinweise

Das Spray kann je nach Bedarf mehrmals täglich sowie nachts verwendet werden. Es hinterlässt keine Verfärbungen und ist daher besonders praktisch in der Anwendung: Sie können es direkt auf den Fuß oder sogar in Socken und Nylonstrümpfe sprühen, ohne sich um Flecken sorgen zu müssen. Einfachheit und Effizienz stehen bei diesem Produkt im Vordergrund.

Sicherheitshinweise

Das Spray ist lediglich für die äußerliche Nutzung vorgesehen. Bitte meiden Sie die Anwendung auf offenen Wunden, beschädigter Haut und Schleimhäuten und sorgen Sie dafür, dass es nicht in Kontakt mit den Augen kommt. Es ist nicht für den Gebrauch bei Kindern unter 4 Jahren gedacht und sollte immer außerhalb ihrer Griffweite aufbewahrt werden. Personen mit bekannten Allergien sollten vor der Verwendung einen Arzt zu Rate ziehen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Die Hauptbestandteile in unseren Sprays sind 0,20% Kampfer und 1,25% Menthol. Zusätzlich, und ohne das Geheimnis unseres KOOL 'N FIT Rezepts zu lüften, beinhaltet das Spray eine Vielzahl pflanzlicher Zutaten und folgenden weiteren Inhaltsstoffen: denaturierter Alkohol, Wasser, Polysorbat 20, Kiefernadelöl, Limonene, Bergamottenfruchtöl, Zitronenschalenöl, Wacholderfruchtöl, Muskatnussöl, Eukalyptusblattöl, Lavendelöl, Pfefferminzöl, Rosmarinblattöl, Thymianöl, Linalool, Citral, Geraniol, Isoeugenol und Eugenol.




Über uns 👋

Warum KOOL'N FIT?

Die KOOL'N FIT® Sprays, hergestellt nach aktuellen aktuellen wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen, wirken kühlend und erfrischend. Alle Sprays sind mit ätherischen Ölen angereichert und bieten sofortige Vitalisierung bei Ermüdung und Überlastung. Neben der effektiven Funktionalität sind die Sprays zu 100% fleckenfrei, und sind somit bei Sportlern bei der Auswahl eines Performance Sprays besonders beliebt.

Um KOOL'N FIT effektiv anzuwenden, wird das Spray großflächig auf die benötigten Hautpartien oder beanspruchten Körperregion aufgesprüht. Die Flüssigkeit zieht schnell ein und erfordert kein Einreiben. Die optimierten Sprühverschlüsse ermöglichen zudem das Aufsprayen aus verschiedenen Winkeln. Besonders entspannend wirkt insbesondere das Fuss und Vital Spray vor dem Schlafengehen: einfach das Spray auf die Beine aufgetragen, um gezielt die Blutzirkulation in den Oberschenkeln und Waden zu fördern. Dies sorgt für intensive Entspannung und regt den Heilungsprozess von belastetem Gewebe an.

Folgende professionelle Sportteams empfehlen KOOL’N FIT:
Dallas Cowboys

Super Bowl Gewinner der Jahre 1971 (VI), 1977 (XII), 1992 (XXVII), 1993 (XXVIII) und 1995 (XXX)

Kansas City Chiefs

Super Bowl Gewinner der Jahre 1969 (IV),2019 (LIV) und 2022 (LVII)

New York Giants

Super Bowl Gewinner der Jahre 1986 (XXI), 1990 (XXV), 2007 (XLII) und 2011 (XLVI)

Jacksonville Jaguars

Gewinner AFC South 2017 und 2022

Sportler die hinter KOOL'N FIT stehen